Affiliates

Adjunct Faculty


Leon Fink
Adjunct Professor, Senior Resident Scholar
PhD, University of Rochester, 1977
lf569@georgetown.edu



Michael Wall
Adjunct Professor
PhD, Georgetown 2000
U.S.-China Relations
wallm@georgetown.edu


Affiliated Faculty


Daniel Ernst
Professor of Law, Law Center
JD, Chicago 1983; LLM, Wisconsin 1988; PhD, Princeton 1989
U.S. Legal History
Daniel.Ernst@law.georgetown.edu


Christine Kim
Associate Professor, SFS – Asian Studies Program
PhD, Harvard 2004
Modern Korea; Colonial Modernity; Empire Studies
Christine.Kim@georgetown.edu


Jonathan Ray
Samuel Eig Professor of Jewish Studies
PhD, Jewish Theological Seminary of America
Jewish Civilization, Medieval Studies, Mediterranean Studies, Religion
jsr46@georgetown.edu


Tamara Sonn
Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Thani Professor of the History of Islam
PhD, University of Chicago
History of Islam
ts980@georgetown.edu


Stefan Zimmers
Adjunct Professor and Assistant Dean for Academic Advising, Georgetown College
PhD, Georgetown 2007
Medieval Europe
zimmerss@georgetown.edu

Affiliated Researchers

Madeleine Chartrand
Affiliate Research Associate
Doctoral Candidate, York University, Canada
British History
madeleine.chartrand@gmail.com


Ruth H. Cline
Adjunct Professor, Medieval Studies
PhD, Georgetown 2000
Early Modern and Late Medieval European History
cliner@georgetown.edu


Anne-Elisabeth Giuliani
Affiliate Research Historian; Chaplain-in-Residence; Translator and Interpreter
giuliaae@georgetown.edu